We chose a puppy!

DN2017

Everything went super duper fast, we just made a reservation for a 14 week old black male (13 weeks in the picture). He's from Serbia and his breeder will bring him to our home coming sunday around 12:00 in het afternoon. I'm soooo exciteeeeeeeed I can hardly sleep.

For anyone interested in his pedigree I will send a message. I dont want to put it out in the open because of my own privacy aswell.

Meet our Doberbaby:

View media item 5747
What do you think?

Congratulations! Wow, what I see there is a nice short back, nice tailset, nice head profile and cat-like paws! Lucky you!

Why do I see "2016 Doberman-chat.com" on the picture?

Congratulations! Wow, what I see there is a nice short back, nice tailset, nice head profile and cat-like paws! Lucky you!

Why do I see "2016 Doberman-chat.com" on the picture?
Thanks! I'm so curious as to how he will grow out to be. But I'm really looking forward to every stage.

I have no idea, it's my first time uploading a picture to this forum so I made a post and then a new album that's only for members to see and for me to contribute to, and this was the watermark that showed up on it?! Is there another way I should upload photo's maybe?

Thanks! I'm so curious as to how he will grow out to be. But I'm really looking forward to every stage.

I have no idea, it's my first time uploading a picture to this forum so I made a post and then a new album that's only for members to see and for me to contribute to, and this was the watermark that showed up on it?! Is there another way I should upload photo's maybe?
Oh, no, I don't know. I just found that curious. I have never created an album here before. I've just uploaded pics my old-fashioned way. That must be it. Cool.

Gorgeous pup!

He's very nice - how exciting!!! :congrats: