Dismiss Notice
Hello Guest!
We are glad you found us, if you find anything useful here please consider registering to see more content and get involved with our great community members, it takes less than a minute!

Smilies

Image Title Text
USA USA :usa:
Information Information :info:
Doberman Doberman :dobe:
Paw Paw :paw:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Frown Frown :(
Wink Wink ;)
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup2:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbsdown:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Woot Woot :woot2:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Bag Bag :bag:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Green Green :green:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Finger Finger :finger:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused-alt: o_O O_o o.O O.o
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Link Me Link Me :linkme:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Watching Watching :watching:
Shock Shock :shock:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Purps Purps :purps:
Snaphappy Snaphappy :sh:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
WTF WTF :wtf3:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Sour Sour :sour:
Big Grin Big Grin :biggrin:
Spam Spam :spam2:
Wideyed Wideyed :wideyed:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Thumb Down Thumb Down :thumbdown:
Poop Poop :poop:
Whistle Whistle :whistle:
No No No No :nono:
Scratch Head Scratch Head :scratch:
Spit Spit :spit:
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm:
Help Help :help:
rofl rofl :rofl:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Bat Bat :bat:
Censored Censored :censored:
Nice to Meet Ya Nice to Meet Ya :ntmy:
Rolling Pin Rolling Pin :rp:
Whoop De Doo Whoop De Doo :whoop:
Weird Weird :weird:
Martini Martini :martini:
Yatta Yatta :yatta:
Sorrow Sorrow :sorrow:
Mail Mail :mail:
Woot Woot :woot:
Sick Sick :sick:
Love Love :love:
Stomp Stomp :stomp:
Speechless Speechless :speechless:
Thank You Thank You :ty:
Moon Moon :moon:
Party Party :party:
Poke Eyes Poke Eyes :pokeeyes:
eek2 eek2 :eek2:
Time Bomb Time Bomb :timebomb:
Blush Blush :blush-alt:
2Cents 2Cents :2cents
BRB BRB :brb:
Anonymous Anonymous :anonymous :
Furious Furious :furious:
Blah Blah :blah:
Cat Cat :cat:
Dog2 Dog2 :dog2:
Cus Cus :cus:
Devil Devil :devil:
Dance Dance :dance:
Tap Tap :tap:
Down Down :down:
Fingers Crossed Fingers Crossed :fingersx:
Glasses Glasses :glasses:
Evil Grin Evil Grin :evilgrin:
Groan Groan :groan:
Gun Gun :gun:
Guns Guns :guns:
Machine Gun Machine Gun :machinegun:
Beer Beer :beer:
Off Topic Off Topic :ot:
eekwtf eekwtf :eekwtf:
Pull Hair Pull Hair :pullhair:
Happy Birthday Happy Birthday :hb:
Package Package :pkg:
Sonic Sonic :sonic:
Wow Wow :wow:
LMAO LMAO :lmao:
Bump Bump :bump:
Good Luck Good Luck :goodluck:
Dont Panic Dont Panic :dontpanic:
Congrats Congrats :congrats:
Complain Complain :complain:
Pac Man Pac Man :pacman:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Angry Angry :angry:
Anguished Anguished :anguished:
Astonished Astonished :astonished:
Blush Blush :blush:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cry Cry :cry:
Crying Cat Crying Cat :cryingcat:
Disappointed Disappointed :disappointed:
Disappointed but Relieved Disappointed but Relieved :disrelieved:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Expressionless Expressionless :expressionless:
Fear Scream Fear Scream :fearscream:
Fearful Fearful :fearful:
Flushed Flushed :flushed:
Frowning Frowning :frowning:
Grimacing Grimacing :grimacing:
Grin Grin :grin:
Grinning Grinning :grinning:
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :hearteyes:
Heart Eyes Cat Heart Eyes Cat :hearteyecat:
Hushed Hushed :hushed:
Imp Imp :imp:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Joy Cat Joy Cat :joycat:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
Kissing Cat Kissing Cat :kissingcat:
Kissing Eyes Closed Kissing Eyes Closed :kissingclosed:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart:
Kissing Smiling Kissing Smiling :kissingsmiling:
Laughing Laughing :laughing:
Mask Mask :mask:
Neutral Neutral :neutral:
No Mouth No Mouth :nomouth:
Open Mouth Open Mouth :openmouth:
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Persevere Persevere :persevere:
Pouting Cat Pouting Cat :poutingcat:
Rage Rage :rage:
Relaxed Relaxed :relaxed:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
Scream Cat Scream Cat :screamcat:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Smile Smile :smile:
Smile Cat Smile Cat :smilecat:
Smiley Smiley :smiley:
Smiley Cat Smiley Cat :smileycat:
Smiling Imp Smiling Imp :smilingimp:
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
Smirk Cat Smirk Cat :smirkcat:
Sob Sob :sob:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :sweatsmile:
Tears of Joy Tears of Joy :tearsofjoy:
Tired Tired :tired:
Tongue Closed Eyes Tongue Closed Eyes :tongueclosed:
Tongue Out Tongue Out :tongueout:
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink :tonguewink:
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Unamused Unamused :unamused:
Weary Weary :weary:
Wink Wink :wink:
Worried Worried :worried:
Yum Yum :yum:
Welcome Welcome :dc:
Welcome Welcome :welcome:
Need Pictures Need Pictures :needpics:
Pay Attention Pay Attention :pa:
Banned Banned :banned:
Ban? Ban? :ban?:
Sign09 Sign09 :sign09:
Off Topic Off Topic :sign1:
Please? Please? :please:
Sign04 Sign04 :sign04:
Rock On Rock On :rockon:
RTFM RTFM :rtfm:
I'm Sorry I'm Sorry :imsorry:
Spam Spam :spam:
Lame Lame :lame:
Im With Stupid Im With Stupid :imwithstupid:
LOL Sign LOL Sign :lolsign:
Bla Bla Bla Bla Bla Bla :blablabla:
Im Stupid Im Stupid :imstupid:
Oops! Oops! :oops!:
Party Time Party Time :pt:
Kewl Pics Kewl Pics :kewlpics:
Eeeeek Eeeeek :eeeeek:
Nice Thread Nice Thread :nicethread:
Thanks Thanks :thanks:
WTF WTF :wtf2:
Admin Power Admin Power :adminpower:
Cya Cya :cya:
Good Job Good Job :goodjob:
Hater Hater :hater:
Thread Jacked Thread Jacked :threadjacked:
Noob Noob :noob:
Mod Power Mod Power :modpower:
I'm new here I'm new here :imnewhere:
Agreed Agreed :agreed:
Anyone? Anyone? :anyone:
Aaarggh Aaarggh :aaarggh:
Feedback Feedback :feedback:
Just Kidding Just Kidding :jk:
Link Sucks Link Sucks :linksucks:
Drama Drama :drama:
Are We Alone? Are We Alone? :arewealone:
Caffeine Fix Caffeine Fix :caffeienefix:
Google It Google It :googleit:
Chill Out Chill Out :chillout:
Hissy Fit Hissy Fit :hissyfit: